MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis F., BRANDON, FL Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna P., PALM HARBOR, FL Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas T., RUSKIN, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Victoria (Vikki) M., VALRICO, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence G., LARGO, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best/fastest/easiest dealership vehicle purchasing experience ever. Special thanks to Gary Mack, Johnny Cee, and Rob Marchant for their assistance during the various phases of my MINI purchasing experience."   –   Teresa L., CLEARWATER, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darryl W., TAMPA, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pamela M., ST PETERSBURG, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl E., UNIVERSITY PARK, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy C., ST PETE, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anie Y., ST PETERSBURG, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard D., HUDSON, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence G., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Summer S., GULFPORT, FL Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Eli was a great salesman"   –   Kim S., DUNEDIN, FL Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sun M., TALLAHASSEE, FL Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was by far the most FUN car buying experience I've ever had! I'm thrilled to be a new member of the MINI family!"   –   Diane H., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional to make our experience a good one even though we felt with several people . I would recommend ferman to others"   –   MINI Owner, LEESBURG, FL Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angella M., LARGO, FL Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., SARASOTA, FL Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dinise MacPhail D., BRADENTON, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen Q., SEMINOLE, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen K., BRADENTON, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TARPON SPRINGS, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen W., VENICE, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Veronica D., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WINDERMERE, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The minute I was in contact with the Ferman Sales Staff I knew I was in good hands...Namely Jack Rowland"   –   Myles C., THE VILLAGES, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bob and John were wonderful. I'm waiting to hear from them for the extra key fob and the stubby antenna to be installed."   –   Suzanne R., ELKHART, IN Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie R., SAFETY HARBOR, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rueben N., ST PETERSBURG, FL Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda P., HOLIDAY, FL Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill G., TRINITY, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Idaliz G., BRADENTON, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott G., TAMPA, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Superb experience with our salesman and other staff!"   –   Lana P., BRONXVILLE, NY Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I found the experience of selecting a new car at Fermans to be enjoyable and very informative. I'm a very happy customer to date."   –   Tomas V., TAMPA, FL Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis P., TRINITY, FL Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bruce H., SPRING HILL, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack Rowland was extremely knowledgeable and is a true Mini guy! He went above and beyond to find my perfect Mini. Manolo Santos was the first salesperson we spoke with when we were thinking about buying a new Mini a few months ago. He was also very helpful and very pleasant to deal with. The Ferman Mini team work well together like a well-oiled machine. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone we came in contact with at Ferman Mini. I would definitely highly recommend them!"   –   Terri G., PALM HARBOR, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara B., ST PETERSBURG, FL Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack mini-bee was awesome :o)"   –   Shaun C., TAMPA, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was amazed at the cooperation and help from my salesman"   –   William L., NOKOMIS, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack went above and beyond in assisting my husband and I in the purchase of our Mini. He stayed past closing two nights in a row to make sure everything worked out for us."   –   Sheena G., HUDSON, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., SOUTH PASADENA, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic dealer. I would recommend this dealer to anyone."   –   Michael M., PALM HARBOR, FL Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "would have been a 5 but the interest rate I wanted not available"   –   MINI Owner, ALTOONA, FL Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary G., SEFFNER, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A very easy purchase!"   –   Ignacio B., MIAMI, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harriet G., WINTER SPRINGS, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have never been more satisfied with a car dealership"   –   Anna B., LARGO, FL Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Salesperson, Jenny was incredible.. Such a delight to work with and refreshing from the car industry. She was very helpful, honest and forthcoming which I appreciated. It made my decision to buy from Ferman VS. Ft Myers much easier."   –   Bruce G., VENICE, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith H., CLEARWATER, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I absolutely love my car, I've wanted one for years and it didn't disappoint!"   –   Catherine D., RUSKIN, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt Cerro was exceptional! I came in the last day of the month which happened to be very busy and he entertained me for hours as I waited for Finance to become available. After I purchased my car, I needed to get my Garmin GPS installed and he went and picked it up for me from Best Buy since I live in St. Pete. He definitely exceeded my expectations and was not the typical high pressure Sales Guy. I've already told a friend to go to him specifically."   –   Kate G., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marylou C., ORLANDO, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ida Q., LAND O LAKES, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Car Sales Man made everything easy for us. He did such a great job!"   –   Joseph H., TAMPA, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience !"   –   Elizabeth P., TAMPA, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory R., RIVERVIEW, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen M., PALM HARBOR, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and professional."   –   Tracey R., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles B., LAKELAND, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martha W., CLEARWATER, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodi B., LARGO, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph M., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hassan S., SARASOTA, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Miguelina R., ORLANDO, FL Sep 18, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Felix S., ODESSA, FL Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith E., SARASOTA, FL Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for squeezing me in on Saturday, versus Monday!"   –   Alan B., ST PETERSBURG, FL Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca L., ST PETE BEACH, FL Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul H B., PALM HARBOR, FL Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan M., OLDSMAR, FL Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven M., CLEARWATER, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne T., HOLMES BEACH FL, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence G., LARGO, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Drove in without an appointment and received service the same day."   –   Matthew M., PALM HARBOR, FL Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Levent B., TAMPA, FL Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna V., CLEARWATER, FL Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ann R., BELLEAIR, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William H., BROOKSVILLE, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alberto D., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melanie M., DUNEDIN, FL Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TAMPA, FL Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen S., TAMPA, FL Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra G F., LARGO, FL Nov 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edward K., TAMPA, FL Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colin Y., Safety Harbor, FL Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., TAMPA, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your service team keeps us coming back..Dennis..Joh..and Austin are the best on the planet. You had better know that."   –   James T., OLDSMAR, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darlene H., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joseph D., TAMPA, FL Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack Rowland was great to work with!! He was so patient with all my questions. Everyone at Mini was so courteous and professional! I would highly recommend Ferman Mini and Jack Rowland to a potential customer! I absolutely love my Mini hardtop S. Every day I go to drive is like my birthday party! Makes every day a great day!"   –   Kathleen Q., SEMINOLE, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Five star service from a five star dealer!"   –   Adam W., SAINT PETERSBUR, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karla C., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph D., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah L L L., TAMPA, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lloyd L., GAINESVILLE, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy C., ST PETE, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marlene D., GAINESVILLE, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "keep up the good work."   –   Delores B., INDIAN ROCKS BEACH, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andre B., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Meri N., ANNA MARIA, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon C., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan S., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BELLEAIR, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dustin R., MULBERRY, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Violeta C., TAMPA, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole S., TAMPA, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dennis was very professional and the techs did a great job in a timely manner. As well as the parts department had everything ready for service."   –   Amanda D., TAMPA, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean Rene P., TAMPA, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice D., GULFPORT, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   3.0
    "i do not trust ferman mini diagnostics or repair quaility"   –   Carla A., TAMPA, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., HUDSON, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always!"   –   Donald W., CITRUS SPRING, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven O P., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Andrew F., TAMPA, FL Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody I dealt was helpful and professional."   –   Glenn W., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M.J. S., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph M., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dennis and Austin are the best"   –   Christopher A., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen G., St. Petersburg, Fl Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison F., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jonathan M., WEEKI WACHEE, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., TAMPA, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bobbi C., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jami P., BRANDON, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary W., LARGO, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ST PETERSBURG, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pauline D., PALM HARBOR, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., TAMPA, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory H., PALM HARBOR, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dale U., ST PETE, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic experience! Everyone of your employees were friendly and helpful. This dealership rocks!"   –   Nancy S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie B., SARASOTA, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., CLEARWATER, FL Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daun F., BELLEAIR BEACH, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., SEMINOLE, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendell H., PORT RICHEY, FL Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dennis did an awesome job, as usual!"   –   James A T., OCALA, FL Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Extremely knowledgeable and helpful exactly the work I wanted without pressuring me for more and simply let me know what I might like to have done soon"   –   William H., DUNEDIN, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle T., SEMINOLE, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth F., CLEARWATER, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie W., ST.PETE, FL Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith D., PINELLAS PARK, FL Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., CLEARWATER, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald C., VALRICO, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle A., PINELLAS PARK, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service Experience has always been exceptional"   –   Brian G., TRINITY, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eilish B., ST PETERSBURG, FL Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am so happy that Ferman Mini now has their own building. I especially liked the status board which allowed me to keep track of my mini's progress while it was there for service without having to bother my service advisor."   –   Ginger B., ST PETE, FL Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael H., INDIAN ROCKS BEACH, FL Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Apiwat S., CLEARWATER, FL Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen F., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edna K., TAMPA, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Was not able to get the oil changed because the date was two months away for my service date. But they did all the other service. Said there was a time problem also for them to do it. I made the appointment 4 days earlier so don't know why time wasn't set aside to do it. This is inconvient for me as I live an hour plus away. Car was washed but not vacuumed as promised. I like the Mini but feel sometime that you are treated better when you are buying it than you are when getting service work done."   –   Michael S., BRADENTON, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seth G., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always pleasant an helpful"   –   Mary H., OCALA, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roseann D., HUDSON, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew S., LARGO, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M Suzanne E., ODESSA, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., BELLEAIR, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert D., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Levent B., TAMPA, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marie D., DUNEDIN, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David H., ROTONDA WEST, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James M., PALMETTO, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenny in the sales dept exceptional!!!!"   –   Aristea W., DUNEDIN, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I've had the same proplem with the car when I brought it 2 yrs ago. Everytime I take it in I'm told there is nothing wrong with it. This last time I was told I could pay for a d road balancing. If I am have the same proplem from when i brought the car why would I want to pay for the check. Your center is a rip off and i will be taking my car to Tampa from now on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"   –   MINI Owner, ST. PETERSBURG, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Megan P., PARRISH, FL Sep 20, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, TARPON SPRINGS, FL Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alyssa S., SARASOTA, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Debra G F., LARGO, FL Sep 17, 2014