MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen Q., SEMINOLE, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen K., BRADENTON, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TARPON SPRINGS, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen W., VENICE, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Veronica D., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WINDERMERE, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The minute I was in contact with the Ferman Sales Staff I knew I was in good hands...Namely Jack Rowland"   –   Myles C., THE VILLAGES, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bob and John were wonderful. I'm waiting to hear from them for the extra key fob and the stubby antenna to be installed."   –   Suzanne R., ELKHART, IN Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie R., SAFETY HARBOR, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rueben N., ST PETERSBURG, FL Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda P., HOLIDAY, FL Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill G., TRINITY, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Idaliz G., BRADENTON, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott G., TAMPA, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Superb experience with our salesman and other staff!"   –   Lana P., BRONXVILLE, NY Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I found the experience of selecting a new car at Fermans to be enjoyable and very informative. I'm a very happy customer to date."   –   Tomas V., TAMPA, FL Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis P., TRINITY, FL Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bruce H., SPRING HILL, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack Rowland was extremely knowledgeable and is a true Mini guy! He went above and beyond to find my perfect Mini. Manolo Santos was the first salesperson we spoke with when we were thinking about buying a new Mini a few months ago. He was also very helpful and very pleasant to deal with. The Ferman Mini team work well together like a well-oiled machine. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone we came in contact with at Ferman Mini. I would definitely highly recommend them!"   –   Terri G., PALM HARBOR, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara B., ST PETERSBURG, FL Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack mini-bee was awesome :o)"   –   Shaun C., TAMPA, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was amazed at the cooperation and help from my salesman"   –   William L., NOKOMIS, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack went above and beyond in assisting my husband and I in the purchase of our Mini. He stayed past closing two nights in a row to make sure everything worked out for us."   –   Sheena G., HUDSON, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., SOUTH PASADENA, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic dealer. I would recommend this dealer to anyone."   –   Michael M., PALM HARBOR, FL Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "would have been a 5 but the interest rate I wanted not available"   –   MINI Owner, ALTOONA, FL Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mary G., SEFFNER, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A very easy purchase!"   –   Ignacio B., MIAMI, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harriet G., WINTER SPRINGS, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have never been more satisfied with a car dealership"   –   Anna B., LARGO, FL Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Salesperson, Jenny was incredible.. Such a delight to work with and refreshing from the car industry. She was very helpful, honest and forthcoming which I appreciated. It made my decision to buy from Ferman VS. Ft Myers much easier."   –   Bruce G., VENICE, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith H., CLEARWATER, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I absolutely love my car, I've wanted one for years and it didn't disappoint!"   –   Catherine D., RUSKIN, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt Cerro was exceptional! I came in the last day of the month which happened to be very busy and he entertained me for hours as I waited for Finance to become available. After I purchased my car, I needed to get my Garmin GPS installed and he went and picked it up for me from Best Buy since I live in St. Pete. He definitely exceeded my expectations and was not the typical high pressure Sales Guy. I've already told a friend to go to him specifically."   –   Kate G., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marylou C., ORLANDO, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ida Q., LAND O LAKES, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Car Sales Man made everything easy for us. He did such a great job!"   –   Joseph H., TAMPA, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience !"   –   Elizabeth P., TAMPA, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory R., RIVERVIEW, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen M., PALM HARBOR, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and professional."   –   Tracey R., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles B., LAKELAND, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martha W., CLEARWATER, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodi B., LARGO, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph M., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hassan S., SARASOTA, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Miguelina R., ORLANDO, FL Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Whole experience was great ! My salesperson KAREN was wonderful She made me feel special and welcome ."   –   Tara E., TAMPA, FL Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen F., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The wife loves her Mini!!!!!"   –   Kathleen M., LARGO, FL Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mugdha K., TAMPA, FL Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay W., TAMPA, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick C., TAMPA, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John N., LARGO, FL Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The last new car I purchased was a 2003 BMW 320i, which was also from Ferman. Getting a new car is absolutely fantastic, but I'm not one that enjoys going through the purchasing experience. My sister purchased a Mini almost two years ago. I liked it and I wanted one. I went to Ferman Mini to look at the cars on the showroom floor and I appreciated the sales employees allowing me a few minutes by myself to look around without immediately asking if I needed assistance. Karen Babbitt was my sales advisor and I felt very comfortable talking with her. She was very sincere and helpful with my purchase and the best part is that I?m a happy customer with no buyer?s remorse. I?m going to enjoy driving my Mini for a long time. Thank-you."   –   Matthew M., PALM HARBOR, FL Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana M., Celebration, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol H., CLEARWATER, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline D., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott M., PLANTATION, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack - MiniBee gave me an exceptional experience"   –   David G., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am very happy with my 2014 Countryman"   –   Theodore A., MELBOURNE, FL Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill W., CLEARWATER, FL Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack Rowland did a great job and made up for a less than pleasant experience I had at this dealership a few years ago. The entire staff was excellent!!"   –   Marla R., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marguerite A., PALM HARBOR, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Terry S., BRADENTON, FL Aug 26, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I purchased my car, they owed me the stripes.. I came in on Tuesday to collect the stripes and they sent me away in a loaner car as it was taking longer than expected. I receive a phone call today to say my hood was damages and they ordered one and now are painting and replacing... I just returned from a massive event that I ran and was exhausted, after thinking about the way it was handled,... I am not comfortable at all with the process and am within the 14 day and I want to return my purchase... How do I know the car was not in an accident? The car was hidden from me and I do not have any comfort in doing business this way... I purchased a new car, I want a new car. I have only drives the car for 2 days and now parts are being re"   –   Bonnie S., TAMPA, FL Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Randolph F., CLEARWATER, FL Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., TRINITY, FL Apr 14, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Darlene H., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joseph D., TAMPA, FL Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack Rowland was great to work with!! He was so patient with all my questions. Everyone at Mini was so courteous and professional! I would highly recommend Ferman Mini and Jack Rowland to a potential customer! I absolutely love my Mini hardtop S. Every day I go to drive is like my birthday party! Makes every day a great day!"   –   Kathleen Q., SEMINOLE, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Five star service from a five star dealer!"   –   Adam W., SAINT PETERSBUR, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karla C., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph D., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah L L L., TAMPA, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lloyd L., GAINESVILLE, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy C., ST PETE, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marlene D., GAINESVILLE, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "keep up the good work."   –   Delores B., INDIAN ROCKS BEACH, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andre B., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Meri N., ANNA MARIA, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon C., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan S., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BELLEAIR, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dustin R., MULBERRY, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Violeta C., TAMPA, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole S., TAMPA, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dennis was very professional and the techs did a great job in a timely manner. As well as the parts department had everything ready for service."   –   Amanda D., TAMPA, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean Rene P., TAMPA, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice D., GULFPORT, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   3.0
    "i do not trust ferman mini diagnostics or repair quaility"   –   Carla A., TAMPA, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., HUDSON, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always!"   –   Donald W., CITRUS SPRING, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven P., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Andrew F., TAMPA, FL Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody I dealt was helpful and professional."   –   Glenn W., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M.J. S., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph M., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dennis and Austin are the best"   –   Christopher A., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen G., St. Petersburg, Fl Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison F., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jonathan M., WEEKI WACHEE, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., TAMPA, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bobbi C., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jami P., BRANDON, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary W., LARGO, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ST PETERSBURG, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pauline D., PALM HARBOR, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., TAMPA, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory H., PALM HARBOR, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dale U., ST PETE, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic experience! Everyone of your employees were friendly and helpful. This dealership rocks!"   –   Nancy S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie B., SARASOTA, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., CLEARWATER, FL Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daun F., BELLEAIR BEACH, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., SEMINOLE, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendell H., PORT RICHEY, FL Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dennis did an awesome job, as usual!"   –   James A T., OCALA, FL Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Extremely knowledgeable and helpful exactly the work I wanted without pressuring me for more and simply let me know what I might like to have done soon"   –   William H., DUNEDIN, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle T., SEMINOLE, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth F., CLEARWATER, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie W., ST.PETE, FL Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith D., PINELLAS PARK, FL Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., CLEARWATER, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald C., VALRICO, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle A., PINELLAS PARK, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service Experience has always been exceptional"   –   Brian G., TRINITY, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eilish B., ST PETERSBURG, FL Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am so happy that Ferman Mini now has their own building. I especially liked the status board which allowed me to keep track of my mini's progress while it was there for service without having to bother my service advisor."   –   Ginger B., ST PETE, FL Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael H., INDIAN ROCKS BEACH, FL Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Apiwat S., CLEARWATER, FL Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen F., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edna K., TAMPA, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Was not able to get the oil changed because the date was two months away for my service date. But they did all the other service. Said there was a time problem also for them to do it. I made the appointment 4 days earlier so don't know why time wasn't set aside to do it. This is inconvient for me as I live an hour plus away. Car was washed but not vacuumed as promised. I like the Mini but feel sometime that you are treated better when you are buying it than you are when getting service work done."   –   Michael S., BRADENTON, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seth G., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always pleasant an helpful"   –   Mary H., OCALA, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roseann D., HUDSON, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew S., LARGO, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M E., ODESSA, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., BELLEAIR, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert D., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Levent B., TAMPA, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marie D., DUNEDIN, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David H., ROTONDA WEST, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James M., PALMETTO, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenny in the sales dept exceptional!!!!"   –   Aristea W., DUNEDIN, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I've had the same proplem with the car when I brought it 2 yrs ago. Everytime I take it in I'm told there is nothing wrong with it. This last time I was told I could pay for a d road balancing. If I am have the same proplem from when i brought the car why would I want to pay for the check. Your center is a rip off and i will be taking my car to Tampa from now on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"   –   MINI Owner, ST. PETERSBURG, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Megan P., PARRISH, FL Sep 20, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, TARPON SPRINGS, FL Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alyssa S., SARASOTA, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Debra G F., LARGO, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Douglas S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David D., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was wonderful. It really was a positive service experience. My service manager, Austin, I believe his name was, was great."   –   Joseph B., HOLIDAY, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., ST. PETERSBURG, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey M., TAMPA, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Austin is a great service advisor."   –   Michael F., BRADENTON, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward S., Riverview, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I was very unhappy with my service adviser.My car was not delivered to me when I was expecting it and I was not called directly. A message was left on my home answering machine instead of my being called at work. They had my work number."   –   Mary R., SARASOTA, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rachel M., PALM HARBOR, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Austin and Dennis are the reason we keep coming back to Ferman BMW/Mini...for service and for new cars."   –   James T., OLDSMAR, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul F., TAMPA, FL Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sylvia T., MORRISTON, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter F., ODESSA, FL Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aristea W., DUNEDIN, FL Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dan L., WESTERVILLE, OH Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George P., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derrinda D., TAMPA, FL Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kind, courteous patient, educational and generous describes my reps"   –   Robin P., TARPON SPNGS, FL Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clarissa S., LARGO, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula D., CRYSTAL BEACH, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marla R., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Communication and treatment was excellent. Keep up a good job !"   –   Andre B., CLEARWATER, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Waiting now a week to hear back about a problem I am having"   –   MINI Owner, ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph B., DADE CITY, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., VALRICO, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacia S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Took me right in without an appointment. How great was that!"   –   William H., BROOKSVILLE, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad Joseph D., TAMPA, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Mark F., TAMPA, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Muriel M., SPRING HILL, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service started on time and completed in about an hour."   –   MINI Owner, ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy H., TAMPA, FL Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina H., SARASOTA, FL Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna S., CLEARWATER, FL Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William M., CLEARWATER, FL Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew R., DUNEDIN, FL Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne C., TAMPA, FL Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., SARASOTA, FL Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer H., WINTER HAVEN, FL Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemary K., SAINT PETERSBUR, FL Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Chelsea S., DUNEDIN, FL Apr 17, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, CLEARWATER BEACH, FL Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marjorie P., PINELLAS PARK, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chris L., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas E., LARGO, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alicia S., PALM HARBOR, FL Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sylvia T., MORRISTON, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig J., CLEARWATER, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel F., LARGO, FL Apr 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Communication was very difficult--I was transferred, lost, disconnected; sent to wrong areas--every time I called in for this particular service issue--at least 6 calls made over 2 days--only getting there in person and being helped by the other service advisor (I arrived after the one 'assigned' went home)did the experience start to resemble the type of service I was used to. I wondered if the nice treatment left after the warranty expired...seriously, it was the calls trying to reach the service advisor that had the most trouble, but even the initial advisor seemed overly busy or overworked. I am not trying to cause undue trouble for anyone at the site, but it was so far from what I experienced in the past; maybe because my last visits were when the mini folks were sharing space with BMW things stepped up some, and now that the 2 are separated it is not quite the same. It is such a horrid drive to Ferman, and certainly not worth it in terms of this past experience."   –   Janice C D., GULFPORT, FL Apr 9, 2014