MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   4.0
      –   Randolph F., CLEARWATER, FL Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., TRINITY, FL Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my car and the service was great!!!"   –   Islaylin L., LAND O LAKES, FL Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leland B., LARGO, FL Apr 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jennifer M., HUDSON, FL Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was satisfied with my experience for sure. Jenny was awesome, she was enthusiastic and helpful. I can't wait to go to some of the social get togethers with other mini owners."   –   Denise G., BRADENTON, FL Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MATHEW CERRO OUR SALES PERSON IS AWESOME. HE HAS CALL A FEW TIMES SINCE JUST TO CHECK IN AND MAKE SURE WE ARE ENJOYING IT. EVERYONE WE MET THAT NIGHT WERE VERY ACCOMODATING."   –   Gregory C., TAMPA, FL Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack went above and beyond.snd.made our car buying process painless! Will refer friends.."   –   Dana L., SEMINOLE, FL Mar 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Carmen L., SATELLITE BCH, FL Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany S., WIMAUMA, FL Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Working with Bob Annis was extremely informative about the about the Mini Cooper S. He explained all the features of the car. It was also great fun working with him. I would certainly recommend him to my friends if they were interested in a Mini."   –   Daniel T., SARASOTA, FL Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan K., PALM HARBOR, FL Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tammy A., BELLEAIR BLUFFS, FL Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew M., PARRISH, FL Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather O., TAMPA, FL Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack is amazing. I hate when you go to a dealership and you know more about the car than the person selling it and unfortunately that can be a pretty common experience. Jack is the total opposite, he knows MINI and he's a fan before he's a salesperson. He was fantastic to deal with!"   –   Michael P., ST PETERSBURG, FL Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The buying and delivery were extremely easy and painless, I am very happy"   –   Deborah G., TAMPA, FL Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lory W., PALM HARBOR, FL Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rita E., CAPE CORAL, FL Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., PINELLAS PARK, FL Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret T., BRADENTON, FL Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan was awesome!"   –   Ellen D., TALLAHASSEE, FL Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra S., BELLEAIR BLUFFS, FL Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela O., ST PETE BEACH, FL Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geraldine L., TREASURE ISLAND, FL Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn B., SARASOTA, FL Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah T., CLEARWATER, FL Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., LARGO, FL Feb 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Aside from one minor hiccup it was great. I love my new car!"   –   Anprella H., PALMETTO, FL Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "robert annis was awsome, have never had a better experience buying a vehicle."   –   Victor V., PARRISH, FL Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carl A., PALM HARBOR, FL Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jody L., NAPLES, FL Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary S., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt Cerra and Chase were both very helpfull re the sale, financing and delivery of my Mini."   –   Patrick H., TAMPA, FL Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Salesman was very knowledgeable about the Mini Cooper. Great service!"   –   Marlene S., BRADENTON, FL Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "John Ryan George gave fantastic service and made me feel at ease during the whole purchasing process, looking forward to future dealings with Ferman Mini"   –   Michelle C., TAMPA, FL Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James W., LARGO, FL Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., TAMPA, FL Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., TAMPA, FL Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander T., REDINGTON SHORES, FL Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire team was a The entire team there were wonderful to work with. Ryan is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in his assistance with the features. The whole experience was the best I've ever had. Thank you so much!"   –   Cheryl F., CLEARWATER, FL Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great car buying experience."   –   Larry L., PALM HARBOR, FL Jan 19, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas E., LARGO, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alicia S., PALM HARBOR, FL Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sylvia T., MORRISTON, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig J., CLEARWATER, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel F., LARGO, FL Apr 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Communication was very difficult--I was transferred, lost, disconnected; sent to wrong areas--every time I called in for this particular service issue--at least 6 calls made over 2 days--only getting there in person and being helped by the other service advisor (I arrived after the one 'assigned' went home)did the experience start to resemble the type of service I was used to. I wondered if the nice treatment left after the warranty expired...seriously, it was the calls trying to reach the service advisor that had the most trouble, but even the initial advisor seemed overly busy or overworked. I am not trying to cause undue trouble for anyone at the site, but it was so far from what I experienced in the past; maybe because my last visits were when the mini folks were sharing space with BMW things stepped up some, and now that the 2 are separated it is not quite the same. It is such a horrid drive to Ferman, and certainly not worth it in terms of this past experience."   –   Janice C D., GULFPORT, FL Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen G., SANDY SPRINGS, GA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon T., FORT WHITE, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine R., TAMPA, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alton M., PALM HARBOR, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donnie W., TRINITY, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Danielle K., Clearwater, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard B., SAINT PETERSBUR, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney W., TAMPA, FL Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie M., DUNEDIN, FL Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arlie W., SPRING HILL, FL Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey C., NAPLES, FL Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I felt like I didn't skip a beat. Brought my car in when the half power light was on and it was ready the next morning. Thanks"   –   Janice W., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary S., PALM HARBOR, FL Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "lack of parts created a problem but not a biggie,,i also now have a slight cut in the edge of the drivers seat??? very small but there.."   –   Glen B., COTTONWOOD, AL Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara E., PALM HARBOR, FL Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen P., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison F., CLEARWATER, FL Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristi R., CLEARWATER, FL Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Phyllis M., TRINITY, FL Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley R., DUNEDIN, FL Mar 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maureen W., SPRING HILL, FL Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter K., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen D., JENSEN BEACH, FL Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter G., Tarpon Springs, FL Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Service!"   –   Craig J., CLEARWATER, FL Mar 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason L., ST PETERSBURG, FL Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service. Everything was done in a timely fashion, and the car was washed, and washed when I picked it up."   –   Thomas R., CLEARWATER, FL Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence L., SARASOTA, FL Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very knowledgable personnel."   –   Ronald S., HOMOSASSA, FL Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua R., PORT RICHEY, FL Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., TAMPA, FL Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "On time, quick service"   –   John W., GULFPORT, FL Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph T., BREVARD, NC Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara D., ST PETE BEACH, FL Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service center."   –   Jamie H., TAMPA, FL Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan P., SARASOTA, FL Mar 16, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Had an appt, and it still took almost two hours to complete the 10,000 mile service............Is that a normal amount of time?"   –   Joyce J., SARASOTA, FL Mar 14, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Adam T., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A T., OCALA, FL Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian G., TRINITY, FL Mar 11, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The staff is very friendly and accomodating. My appointment for an oil change took 2 1/2 hours which I deemed excessive. Had I known I would have not have waited on my car. But, everyone was very hospitable."   –   MINI Owner, PALM HARBOR, FL Mar 10, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Alan S., TAMPA, FL Mar 9, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Poor communication"   –   MINI Owner, TARPON SPRINGS, FL Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon C., CLEARWATER, FL Mar 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Timothy C., Largo, FL Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristal C., BRANDON, FL Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for the GREAT JOB"   –   Daymon S., SAINT PETERSBUR, FL Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina K., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheila S., TARPON SPNGS, FL Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., TAMPA, FL Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pam V., TAMPA, FL Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard S., VENICE, FL Mar 1, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I was there at 9:30 and left at 4:00. What I had done was an oil change, received a new tire, and the iPod feature was checked out because my iPod wasn't working. I think that's too long to wait for what I had done."   –   Elsa R., BRADENTON BEACH, FL Feb 27, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Tyler R., TAMPA, FL Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adam G., TAMPA, FL Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles K., LONGBOAT KEY, FL Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   George P., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allyn C., CRYSTAL BEACH, FL Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick P., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meri N., ANNA MARIA, FL Feb 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Judith J., TAMPA, FL Feb 21, 2014
  •   3.5
    "My oil change and tire rotation took 2.5 hours."   –   Brooke K., AKRON, OH Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ginger B., ST PETE, FL Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen C., CLEARWATER, FL Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colin Y., TAMPA, FL Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was knowledgable, flexible and friendly."   –   Marie-Therese S., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., ST PETERSBURG, FL Feb 17, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, TAMPA, FL Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eddie A., ST PETERSBURG, FL Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward S., BRANDON, FL Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly K., TAMPA, FL Feb 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Renee T., CLEARWATER, FL Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy M R., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., CLEARWATER, FL Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad Joseph D., TAMPA, FL Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil W., LAND O LAKES, FL Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donnie W., TRINITY, FL Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrence M., BRADENTON, FL Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jerald S., WAUCHULA, FL Feb 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joseph G., BEVERLY HILS, FL Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., ST PETERSBURG, FL Feb 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was having a recurring problem with a tire keeping pressure on a brand new mini and had previously brought the car in to get it fixed. The service team could not find the leak either time but this time located an identical tire and rim on the lot and swapped them out to get me going."   –   Michael J., SEMINOLE, FL Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen E., CLEARWATER, FL Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betsy O., TIERRA VERDE, FL Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dennis IS the man. Every thing clicked off perfectly."   –   John Y., BRADENTON, FL Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Salvatore A., TRINITY, FL Feb 3, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Asked for car to be winterized since we were headed to Michigan. By the time we got to Indianapolis, In. the windshield wiper fluid would not wet the windshield, and has not worked since we arrived in Mi. The highest temp here since our arrival has been 29."   –   Richard K., Grand Rapids, MI Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sandra M., OLDSMAR, FL Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erin C., PALMETTO, FL Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best mini service in the area, Austin and Dennis are the best."   –   MINI Owner, NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Feb 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only reason I didn't give you 5 stars is because I was unhappy that the person on the phone when I made my appointment wasn't upfront about the outside time limit it would take to get my car done - I come from far away and feel it would be super helpful if they had said: it could take up to 6 hours if they have to do extra work, for example. Then I could have planned properly - luckily, Austin worked miracles to get it done in time for me to make my appointment."   –   Sally A., ENGLEWOOD, FL Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was the first time that I interacted with Dennis as my service advisor. He was pleasant, professional, and very knowledgeable. The service was scheduled to be 3+ hours and he offered a loaner vehicle which very much helped make the experience more pleasant. I was treated with respect and he answered all my questions and took the time to show me the maintenance schedule on my car which I did not know existed. I request that he be assigned as my service advisor for all future appointments."   –   Deborah L L., TAMPA, FL Feb 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Did not have an appointment but Ferman handled our emergency well"   –   Samuel H., ST PETE BEACH, FL Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane ., LONGBOAT KEY, FL Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick G., BROOKSVILLE, FL Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jorge G., TAMPA, FL Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Austin really went out of his way to make sure that we were pleased with the service on both of our Minis."   –   Miles F., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary M., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcus G., SEMINOLE, FL Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara L., OLDSMAR, FL Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark L., LARGO, FL Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and friendly, very informed and a very plesent experance"   –   Donald W., CITRUS SPRING, FL Jan 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I didn't receive the receipt of services to "my" car; I don't know if the fluids were "topped off" or if the tire pressure was checked, etc. The car was nicely washed. I would like to have the paperwork as I keep a record for my Mini of services."   –   MINI Owner, CLEARWATER, FL Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional."   –   Glenn W., CLEARWATER, FL Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love Gary Mack! And all the service personnel have been great!"   –   MINI Owner, ST PETERSBURG, FL Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen S., TAMPA, FL Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dustin R., MULBERRY, FL Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frederick M., CLEARWATER, FL Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra W., ST PETERSBURG, FL Jan 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "As a new Ferman customer, Dennis Daley was exceptiolaly polite and professional and made me welcome as customer. I have not been treated this way in a long time and it made me feel good. Please pass on my kudos to Dennis and Ferman has to be pleased to have good employees as Dennis!"   –   David R., SUN CITY CENTER, FL Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly F., ST PETERSBURG, FL Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dale U., ST PETE, FL Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daun F., BELLEAIR BEACH, FL Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda P., TEMPLE TERRACE, FL Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth B., WIMAUMA, FL Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul H B., PALM HARBOR, FL Jan 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Janet L., OLDSMAR, FL Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald A., PALM HARBOR, FL Jan 16, 2014