MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Judith H., CLEARWATER, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I absolutely love my car, I've wanted one for years and it didn't disappoint!"   –   Catherine D., RUSKIN, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt Cerro was exceptional! I came in the last day of the month which happened to be very busy and he entertained me for hours as I waited for Finance to become available. After I purchased my car, I needed to get my Garmin GPS installed and he went and picked it up for me from Best Buy since I live in St. Pete. He definitely exceeded my expectations and was not the typical high pressure Sales Guy. I've already told a friend to go to him specifically."   –   Kate G., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marylou C., ORLANDO, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ida Q., LAND O LAKES, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Car Sales Man made everything easy for us. He did such a great job!"   –   Joseph H., TAMPA, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience !"   –   Elizabeth P., TAMPA, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory R., RIVERVIEW, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen M., PALM HARBOR, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and professional."   –   Tracey R., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles B., LAKELAND, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martha W., CLEARWATER, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodi B., LARGO, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph M., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hassan S., SARASOTA, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Miguelina R., ORLANDO, FL Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Whole experience was great ! My salesperson KAREN was wonderful She made me feel special and welcome ."   –   Tara E., TAMPA, FL Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen F., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The wife loves her Mini!!!!!"   –   Kathleen M., LARGO, FL Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mugdha K., TAMPA, FL Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay W., TAMPA, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick C., TAMPA, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John N., LARGO, FL Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The last new car I purchased was a 2003 BMW 320i, which was also from Ferman. Getting a new car is absolutely fantastic, but I'm not one that enjoys going through the purchasing experience. My sister purchased a Mini almost two years ago. I liked it and I wanted one. I went to Ferman Mini to look at the cars on the showroom floor and I appreciated the sales employees allowing me a few minutes by myself to look around without immediately asking if I needed assistance. Karen Babbitt was my sales advisor and I felt very comfortable talking with her. She was very sincere and helpful with my purchase and the best part is that I?m a happy customer with no buyer?s remorse. I?m going to enjoy driving my Mini for a long time. Thank-you."   –   Matthew M., PALM HARBOR, FL Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana M., Celebration, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol H., CLEARWATER, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline D., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott M., PLANTATION, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack - MiniBee gave me an exceptional experience"   –   David G., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am very happy with my 2014 Countryman"   –   Theodore A., MELBOURNE, FL Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill W., CLEARWATER, FL Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack Rowland did a great job and made up for a less than pleasant experience I had at this dealership a few years ago. The entire staff was excellent!!"   –   Marla R., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marguerite A., PALM HARBOR, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Terry S., BRADENTON, FL Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark P., TREASURE ISLAND, FL Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard W., SARASOTA, FL Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt Cerro is an excellent member of your staff. I appreciated his style and communication throughout the entire process."   –   Clarissa S., LARGO, FL Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack Rowland is extremely knowledgeable and responsive"   –   Steven P., PALM HARBOR, FL Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We had a MINI hardtop and loved it - it was fun! But we really needed something a bit more practical and traded our little MINI in for the 4 door Countryman. We actually love the way this car handles and the roominess is awesome. We love it!!!"   –   William M., CLEARWATER, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa M., WESLEY CHAPEL, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jana G., APOLLO BEACH, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Everyday driver by my wife. Really happy with her 1st Mini. She is too nice to say that she is a bit disappointed with this one as it does not have the features that she required and was lead to believe were on the car.It is a rotten shame as she was looking forward to a good experience."   –   Phillip S., Hiawassee, Ga Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas H., CLEARWATER, FL Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "WOW! What a fun experience! 2 Mini Coopers in one month!"   –   Kristen A., PORT CHARLOTTE, FL Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy B., LAKE WALES, FL Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini has always been a class Act. That's why I'm staying with Mini.Thank You."   –   Daymon S., SAINT PETERSBUR, FL Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle A., PINELLAS PARK, FL Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hugh Y., CLEARWATER, FL Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sal Calicchio was very helpful and friendly through the entire process. Because of Sal's professionalism and friendly nature the process of buying my new Mini was made even better."   –   Robert H., CLEARWATER, FL Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan P., PARRISH, FL Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol P., ST PETERSBURG, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gary Mack is a great advisor."   –   Vincent G., SPRING HILL, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., CLEARWATER, FL Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ST PETERSBURG, FL Jul 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Richard L., CLEARWATER, FL Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great people-- a great experience."   –   Donald C., VALRICO, FL Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is the second Mini we purchased from Bob Annis and Ferman. We will gladly come back."   –   Donna B., PALM HARBOR, FL Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna S., CLEARWATER, FL Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael F., SARASOTA, FL Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The BEST car buying experience EVER!!! And evidently from conversations we had with TWO other customers while at the dealership who were also purchasing vehicles on the day we purchased my MINI - customers who previously purchased from Ferman MINI in the past and were returning to purchase another, this customer satisfaction is pretty much normal operating procedures! Very professional throughout the entire sales process and just left feeling so great about the car, the deal, the customer care, and the entire car buying process! So, Thank you!!"   –   Michelle S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack Rowland made my first new car purchasing experience exciting and fun!"   –   Courtney P., PORT CHARLOTTE, FL Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Manhole was well informed and facilitated every aspect of the purchase"   –   Alberto D., PALM HARBOR, FL Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peggy D., SAFETY HARBOR, FL Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mashelle C., CLEARWATER, FL Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank G., TAMPA, FL Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenny was very helpful and a pleasure to have as our salesperson. No stress at all. We would send friends and family to her and to Ferman."   –   Rudolph C., PUNTA GORDA, FL Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell H., HUDSON, FL Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terence H., TAMPA, FL Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Joseph C., HERNANDO, FL Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cathleen S., BRADENTON, FL Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erwin I., ST PETERSBURG, FL Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary H., OCALA, FL Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elsbeth P., TALLAHASSEE, FL Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., TAMPA, FL Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William E., Safety Harbor, FL Jul 5, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I purchased my car, they owed me the stripes.. I came in on Tuesday to collect the stripes and they sent me away in a loaner car as it was taking longer than expected. I receive a phone call today to say my hood was damages and they ordered one and now are painting and replacing... I just returned from a massive event that I ran and was exhausted, after thinking about the way it was handled,... I am not comfortable at all with the process and am within the 14 day and I want to return my purchase... How do I know the car was not in an accident? The car was hidden from me and I do not have any comfort in doing business this way... I purchased a new car, I want a new car. I have only drives the car for 2 days and now parts are being re"   –   Bonnie S., TAMPA, FL Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie G., PINELLAS PARK, FL Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia B., CLEARWATER, FL Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Randolph F., CLEARWATER, FL Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., TRINITY, FL Apr 14, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   M E., ODESSA, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., BELLEAIR, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert D., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Levent B., TAMPA, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marie D., DUNEDIN, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David H., ROTONDA WEST, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James M., PALMETTO, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jenny in the sales dept exceptional!!!!"   –   Aristea W., DUNEDIN, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert P., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I've had the same proplem with the car when I brought it 2 yrs ago. Everytime I take it in I'm told there is nothing wrong with it. This last time I was told I could pay for a d road balancing. If I am have the same proplem from when i brought the car why would I want to pay for the check. Your center is a rip off and i will be taking my car to Tampa from now on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"   –   MINI Owner, ST. PETERSBURG, FL Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Megan P., PARRISH, FL Sep 20, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, TARPON SPRINGS, FL Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alyssa S., SARASOTA, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Debra G F., LARGO, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Douglas S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David D., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was wonderful. It really was a positive service experience. My service manager, Austin, I believe his name was, was great."   –   Joseph B., HOLIDAY, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., ST. PETERSBURG, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey M., TAMPA, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Austin is a great service advisor."   –   Michael F., BRADENTON, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward S., Riverview, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I was very unhappy with my service adviser.My car was not delivered to me when I was expecting it and I was not called directly. A message was left on my home answering machine instead of my being called at work. They had my work number."   –   Mary R., SARASOTA, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rachel M., PALM HARBOR, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Austin and Dennis are the reason we keep coming back to Ferman BMW/Mini...for service and for new cars."   –   James T., OLDSMAR, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul F., TAMPA, FL Sep 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sylvia T., MORRISTON, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter F., ODESSA, FL Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aristea W., DUNEDIN, FL Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dan L., WESTERVILLE, OH Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George P., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derrinda D., TAMPA, FL Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kind, courteous patient, educational and generous describes my reps"   –   Robin P., TARPON SPNGS, FL Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clarissa S., LARGO, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula D., CRYSTAL BEACH, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marla R., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Communication and treatment was excellent. Keep up a good job !"   –   Andriy B., CLEARWATER, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Waiting now a week to hear back about a problem I am having"   –   MINI Owner, ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph B., DADE CITY, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., VALRICO, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacia S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Took me right in without an appointment. How great was that!"   –   William H., BROOKSVILLE, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad Joseph D., TAMPA, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Mark F., TAMPA, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Muriel M., SPRING HILL, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service started on time and completed in about an hour."   –   MINI Owner, ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy H., TAMPA, FL Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina H., SARASOTA, FL Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna S., CLEARWATER, FL Aug 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William M., CLEARWATER, FL Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew R., DUNEDIN, FL Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne C., TAMPA, FL Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather M., SARASOTA, FL Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan M., PALM HARBOR, FL Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Price changed on the car pickup and delivery since I bought my car so that was a little disappointing to find out about at my first annual service. The service worked great through. Maybe my misunderstanding but I thought that when they said they would clean my car with the first annual service that it would be detailed inside too but all that was done was the driver and passenger floors vacuumed. The rest of the car wasn't vacuumed and none of the inside was wiped down. Had I known that I would have probably would have asked for the cost to have the car done."   –   Deborah K., ST PETERSBURG, FL Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janeanne M., BARTOW, FL Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen G., St Petersburg, Fl Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua B., PALM HARBOR, FL Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., TAMPA, FL Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome service, will never go anywhere else"   –   Christopher A., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica O., TAMPA, FL Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "When I dropped off my car, it had approximately 50 or 60 miles left in the gas tank but when I picked it up, IT WAS TOTALLY EMPTY. Although it would've been nice, I certainly don't expect you to fill my tank but would a gallon or 2 kill you? At the very least, SOMEONE SHOULD'VE SAID YOU ARE OUT OF GAS! I MEAN TOTALLY EMPTY! DON'T EVEN THINK OF GOING ANYWHERE BUT A GAS STATION... IMMEDIATELY!"   –   Edward K., TAMPA, FL Aug 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kathleen M., DUNEDIN, FL Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Phillip P., DUNEDIN, FL Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service advisors are great"   –   Cythia A., SEMINOLE, FL Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth M., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie W., TAMPA, FL Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles D., PALM HARBOR, FL Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Salvatore A., TRINITY, FL Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanne H., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matthew Cerro was a great salesman. He didn't pressure us and was honest about everything."   –   Theodore A., MELBOURNE, FL Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., SEMINOLE, FL Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ray S., DUNEDIN, FL Aug 10, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   William S., PALM HARBOR, FL Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina D., BRADENTON, FL Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely fabulous service every time I go!!"   –   Callisa C., BRANDON, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They were awesome!!!!"   –   Denise G., BRADENTON, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dave S., Tampa, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The team there is always very nice and accommodating."   –   Cherie M., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TARPON SPRINGS, FL Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerald S., WAUCHULA, FL Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Harvey picked up our mini's. He was professional, and a gentlemen. A real professional!"   –   Jeffrey S., SARASOTA, FL Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Harvey picked up and returned our Mini's. He was prompt, attentive and a gentleman. The company is lucky to have him!"   –   Jeffrey S., SARASOTA, FL Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Apiwat S., CLEARWATER, FL Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   William W M., MADEIRA BEACH, FL Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara E., PALM HARBOR, FL Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Timely and informative. I was very happy with the whole experience."   –   Barry R., DUNEDIN, FL Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bobbi C., CLEARWATER, FL Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephen M., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ty P., CLEARWATER, FL Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur M., UNIVERSITY PARK, FL Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., TAMPA, FL Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TEMPLE TER, FL Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, OLDSMAR, FL Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith D., MIAMI, FL Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen C., CLEARWATER, FL Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra S., BELLEAIR BLUFFS, FL Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., SARASOTA, FL Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe L., BRADENTON, FL Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAKEWOOD RANCH, FL Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leland B., LARGO, FL Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen R., TAMPA, FL Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Just in for oil change and first checkup."   –   Michael J., SEMINOLE, FL Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allyn C., CRYSTAL BEACH, FL Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aldo D., TAMPA, FL Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was completely satisfied with your "service" and have no complaints whatsoever. The reason that my rating is 4.5 stars or 9 is that I feel that there will always be room for improvement."   –   Keith E., SARASOTA, FL Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Anprella H., PALMETTO, FL Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Heather G., Tampa, FL Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane J., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marline W., TRINITY, FL Jul 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Leeann S., LARGO, FL Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leroy M., TAMPA, FL Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra W., ST PETERSBURG, FL Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew M., PARRISH, FL Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer H., WINTER HAVEN, FL Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemary K., SAINT PETERSBUR, FL Apr 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Chelsea S., DUNEDIN, FL Apr 17, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, CLEARWATER BEACH, FL Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marjorie P., PINELLAS PARK, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chris L., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas E., LARGO, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alicia S., PALM HARBOR, FL Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sylvia T., MORRISTON, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig J., CLEARWATER, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel F., LARGO, FL Apr 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Communication was very difficult--I was transferred, lost, disconnected; sent to wrong areas--every time I called in for this particular service issue--at least 6 calls made over 2 days--only getting there in person and being helped by the other service advisor (I arrived after the one 'assigned' went home)did the experience start to resemble the type of service I was used to. I wondered if the nice treatment left after the warranty expired...seriously, it was the calls trying to reach the service advisor that had the most trouble, but even the initial advisor seemed overly busy or overworked. I am not trying to cause undue trouble for anyone at the site, but it was so far from what I experienced in the past; maybe because my last visits were when the mini folks were sharing space with BMW things stepped up some, and now that the 2 are separated it is not quite the same. It is such a horrid drive to Ferman, and certainly not worth it in terms of this past experience."   –   Janice C D., GULFPORT, FL Apr 9, 2014