MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Richard M., SARASOTA, FL Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William K., LAND O LAKES, FL Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jack Rowland knew the cars inside and out. His passion for Minis was obvious. this was my 2nd mini. Very happy with the experience."   –   Jean J., TAMPA, FL Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Santos did a great job explaining all the features possible for building my new mini. I am very pleased with the options we settled on."   –   Lindsey L., CLEARWATER, FL Jan 10, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Megan C., BRANDON, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Being my 3rd MINI since 2008, the satisfaction with the service and personal at FERMAN MINI continues to be top notch. My sales person was great in keeping me up to date from order to delivery."   –   Robert L., ODESSA, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy M., TRINITY, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth F., TAMPA, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great experience"   –   Cynthia B., WESLEY CHAPEL, FL Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I felt the process was long and stressful. But I suspect that is how the seller is trained. And I have to admit I detest the process and have usually purchased used cars just because of the process to purchase a new vehicle. There are various fees that are added on to the price. Why not include that in the price of the car so you don't have to play with the numbers so much. I did enjoy working with Santos and Bob because both had a good personality for the job and Santos never quit trying to make the customer satisfied and buy a car."   –   Thomas A., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, KISSIMMEE, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William K., LAND O LAKES, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Just for every day city driving"   –   Irwin C., SARASOTA, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle B., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Olivia G., BROOKSVILLE, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "jenni was beyond amazing. Resourceful , helpful & so kind. She really set the bar for getting a car which bevause of the awesome experience I will only ever want to get a mini! I can't wait to get another."   –   Desiree L., PALM HARBOR, FL Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Becky H., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julia C., TAMPA, FL Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience - all staff went above expectations e.g. driving to downtown Tampa in order to get all paper work signed."   –   Matthew Beardsmore S., TAMPA, FL Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna M., BELLEAIR BEACH, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ajay V., PINELLAS PARK, FL Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly and accomodating"   –   MINI Owner, TAMPA, FL Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional attention to detail, courteos and accommodating!"   –   James M., LARGO, FL Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen R., LABELLE, FL Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brent P., BEVERLY HILLS, FL Dec 24, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jenny did the right thing, she answered our questions, honestly, and did not pressure us. Perfect."   –   Timothy R., TAMPA, FL Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew S., TAMPA, FL Dec 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tiffany T., LAKELAND, FL Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis F., BRANDON, FL Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna P., PALM HARBOR, FL Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas T., RUSKIN, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Victoria (Vikki) M., VALRICO, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence G., LARGO, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best/fastest/easiest dealership vehicle purchasing experience ever. Special thanks to Gary Mack, Johnny Cee, and Rob Marchant for their assistance during the various phases of my MINI purchasing experience."   –   Teresa L., CLEARWATER, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darryl W., TAMPA, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pamela M., ST PETERSBURG, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl E., UNIVERSITY PARK, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy C., ST PETE, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anie Y., ST PETERSBURG, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard D., HUDSON, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence G., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Summer S., GULFPORT, FL Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Eli was a great salesman"   –   Kim S., DUNEDIN, FL Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sun M., TALLAHASSEE, FL Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was by far the most FUN car buying experience I've ever had! I'm thrilled to be a new member of the MINI family!"   –   Diane H., TARPON SPRINGS, FL Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional to make our experience a good one even though we felt with several people . I would recommend ferman to others"   –   MINI Owner, LEESBURG, FL Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angella M., LARGO, FL Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., SARASOTA, FL Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dinise MacPhail D., BRADENTON, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen Q., SEMINOLE, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen K., BRADENTON, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TARPON SPRINGS, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen W., VENICE, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Veronica D., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WINDERMERE, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The minute I was in contact with the Ferman Sales Staff I knew I was in good hands...Namely Jack Rowland"   –   Myles C., THE VILLAGES, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bob and John were wonderful. I'm waiting to hear from them for the extra key fob and the stubby antenna to be installed."   –   Suzanne R., ELKHART, IN Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie R., SAFETY HARBOR, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rueben N., ST PETERSBURG, FL Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda P., HOLIDAY, FL Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill G., TRINITY, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Idaliz G., BRADENTON, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott G., TAMPA, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Superb experience with our salesman and other staff!"   –   Lana P., BRONXVILLE, NY Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I found the experience of selecting a new car at Fermans to be enjoyable and very informative. I'm a very happy customer to date."   –   Tomas V., TAMPA, FL Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis P., TRINITY, FL Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bruce H., SPRING HILL, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack Rowland was extremely knowledgeable and is a true Mini guy! He went above and beyond to find my perfect Mini. Manolo Santos was the first salesperson we spoke with when we were thinking about buying a new Mini a few months ago. He was also very helpful and very pleasant to deal with. The Ferman Mini team work well together like a well-oiled machine. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone we came in contact with at Ferman Mini. I would definitely highly recommend them!"   –   Terri G., PALM HARBOR, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara B., ST PETERSBURG, FL Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack mini-bee was awesome :o)"   –   Shaun C., TAMPA, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was amazed at the cooperation and help from my salesman"   –   William L., NOKOMIS, FL Oct 22, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Victor Jackson D., ST PETERSBURG, FL Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TAMPA, FL Jan 19, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Alexandrina T., Seminole, FL Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alice V., VENICE, FL Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Birgit K., PALM HARBOR, FL Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul C., SEMINOLE, FL Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen D., TALLAHASSEE, FL Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Emily B., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca W., TAMPA, FL Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Abbey H., WINDERMERE, FL Jan 13, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Christine P., APOLLO BEACH, FL Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William E., SAFETY HARBOR, FL Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sheena G., HUDSON, FL Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Melodie S., TAMPA, FL Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa L., CLEARWATER, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Super easy to scheduled, warmly and professionally met and handled, promptly delivered."   –   Donald T., LARGO, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   J., LONGBOAT KEY, FL Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Craig J., CLEARWATER, FL Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie K., CLEARWATER, FL Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William K., LAND O LAKES, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Megan E., HERNANDO, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Paul F., TAMPA, FL Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon T., SAFETY HARBOR, FL Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Russell H., HUDSON, FL Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Alvin K., OLDSMAR, FL Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Friendly, prompt service"   –   Michael R., PALM HARBOR, FL Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great dealing with Austin"   –   David S., LARGO, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darla B., PALM HARBOR, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loretta K., ST AUGUSTINE, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Its really nice to work with jack rowland who answered all of our questions and didnt bug us much about unnecessary details..easy to deals would definately recommend to any one in market"   –   Swathi P., TAMPA, FL Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcus G., SEMINOLE, FL Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was fine but the reason I had to go was because Mini chose to use run flat tires instead of more common brands that can be patched or plugged."   –   Leeann S., LARGO, FL Dec 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Iyesha C., ST PETERSBURG, FL Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy R., TIERRA VERDE, FL Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra H., ST PETERSBURG, FL Dec 22, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Debbie V., TAMPA, FL Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard M., SARASOTA, FL Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy S., LAND O LAKES, FL Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   April T., Largo, FL Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina K., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick G., BROOKSVILLE, FL Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felix S., ODESSA, FL Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith E., SARASOTA, FL Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for squeezing me in on Saturday, versus Monday!"   –   Alan B., ST PETERSBURG, FL Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca L., ST PETE BEACH, FL Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul H B., PALM HARBOR, FL Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan M., OLDSMAR, FL Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven M., CLEARWATER, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne T., HOLMES BEACH FL, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence G., LARGO, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Drove in without an appointment and received service the same day."   –   Matthew M., PALM HARBOR, FL Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Levent B., TAMPA, FL Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna V., CLEARWATER, FL Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ann R., BELLEAIR, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William H., BROOKSVILLE, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alberto D., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melanie M., DUNEDIN, FL Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TAMPA, FL Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen S., TAMPA, FL Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra G F., LARGO, FL Nov 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Edward K., TAMPA, FL Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colin Y., Safety Harbor, FL Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., TAMPA, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your service team keeps us coming back..Dennis..Joh..and Austin are the best on the planet. You had better know that."   –   James T., OLDSMAR, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darlene H., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joseph D., TAMPA, FL Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jack Rowland was great to work with!! He was so patient with all my questions. Everyone at Mini was so courteous and professional! I would highly recommend Ferman Mini and Jack Rowland to a potential customer! I absolutely love my Mini hardtop S. Every day I go to drive is like my birthday party! Makes every day a great day!"   –   Kathleen Q., SEMINOLE, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Five star service from a five star dealer!"   –   Adam W., SAINT PETERSBUR, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karla C., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph Thomas D., SAINT PETERSBURG, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah L L L., TAMPA, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lloyd L., GAINESVILLE, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amy C., ST PETE, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marlene D., GAINESVILLE, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "keep up the good work."   –   Delores B., INDIAN ROCKS BEACH, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andre B., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Meri N., ANNA MARIA, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon C., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan S., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BELLEAIR, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dustin R., MULBERRY, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Violeta C., TAMPA, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole S., TAMPA, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dennis was very professional and the techs did a great job in a timely manner. As well as the parts department had everything ready for service."   –   Amanda D., TAMPA, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean Rene P., TAMPA, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice D., GULFPORT, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   3.0
    "i do not trust ferman mini diagnostics or repair quaility"   –   Michael S A., TAMPA, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., HUDSON, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always!"   –   Donald W., CITRUS SPRING, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven O P., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Andrew F., TAMPA, FL Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everybody I dealt was helpful and professional."   –   Glenn W., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M.J. S., PALM HARBOR, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph M., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dennis and Austin are the best"   –   Christopher A., NEW PORT RICHEY, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen G., St. Petersburg, Fl Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison F., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jonathan M., WEEKI WACHEE, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., TAMPA, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bobbi C., CLEARWATER, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jami P., BRANDON, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary W., LARGO, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ST PETERSBURG, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pauline D., PALM HARBOR, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., TAMPA, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory H., PALM HARBOR, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dale U., ST PETE, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic experience! Everyone of your employees were friendly and helpful. This dealership rocks!"   –   Nancy S., ST PETERSBURG, FL Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie B., SARASOTA, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., CLEARWATER, FL Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daun F., BELLEAIR BEACH, FL Oct 22, 2014