57 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service, as usual, was spot on. They always take great care of Neigel (my MINI)when he's in for a check up, and return him clean and ready for more motoring!

              CRYSTAL BEACH, FL

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was helpful and courteous even though I did not have an appointment

              PORT RICHEY, FL

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              TRINITY, FL

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I feel ripped off.

              MAITLAND, FL

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GReat as always.

              TARPON SPRINGS, FL

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron was my service rep. He was excellent. Explained everything to me and made me feel very at ease. Excellent employee

              PALMETTO, FL

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my fourth or fifth BMW product, the service experience has always been exceptional. :)

              NEW PORT RICHEY, FL

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was extremely disturbed by the high cost of what I expected to be routine maintenance. My Mini has only 26,000 miles on it and yet had an oil leak...Due to the expense of my first visit to Ferman, I have decided to sell my car.

              BELLAIR, FL

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ferman rep Aaron Felker did an outstanding job.

              ST PETE BEACH, FL

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I could have purchased a MINI from one of the dealerships closest to me (about a 2 hour drive), but I was so dissatisfied with the sales personnel at those two dealerships, that I sought out the assistance of Jack Rowland at Ferman MINI, which is almost 1,200 miles from my home. I was going to be visiting nearby Gainesville, FL, so I hoped that Jack could find the MINI I was looking for and arrange for it to be delivered in time for my visit to the area. He went above and beyond in dealing with my less than perfect trade-in, finding exactly the MINI I wanted and making sure it was there for me while I was there. Believe it or not, I will go the distance to get my next MINI too. Jack is the best! :)

              MACKINAW, IL

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always outstanding. Never have had a bad experience

              ODESSA, FL

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Couldn't have asked for a better motoring adviro

              BRANDON, FL

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only downside was not being able to get a mini loaner, and having to go through the rental process. Took like 15 min to get a car and just is way easier with a loaner.

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack is AWSOME

              APOLLO BEACH, FL

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would like to give Kudo's to Santo's. He deserves more then a 5 like a 10 or 15!!. He went above and beyond what I could ever expect or expected from the purchase of my Mini. He kept in touch with me since I started looking back in December and always kept me updated of what was available to my liking. However, it was not overbearing or annoying. He did a great job and know he will be a great asset to Ferman now and in the future. Also, John stepped up to the plate to make an alternative arrangement for a request to make my deal happen. I really appreciated it and Thank him for that.

              RIVERVIEW, FL

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Johnny Cee was a great help and incredibly knowledgable about the car. With his assistance Santos was able to answer all of my questions.

              LARGO, FL

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sal was a pleasure to work with. Despite being exceptionally busy for the Mini Sales event, my new car was delivered in a prompt fashion.

              SAINT PETERSBUR, FL

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack was not pushy and willing to show me as much inventory as I wanted to see. Very patient during the time it took for me to make a decision on color, options, etc.

              HOLMES BEACH, FL

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As this was my first time at the dealership, I felt welcome and knew that my car was going to be given the best care possible. Everyone was professional, polite, courteous and knowledgeable.

              TARPONS SPRINGS, FL

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service!

              ST PETERSBURG, FL