No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
29 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fabulous dealership - made us feel so welcome. We were so impressed that the folks you have working there love the product and are engaged in the product. Their love shows.

              APOPKA, FL

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              So much personal care is really appreciated.

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jenny Glisch made my experience at Ferman Mini the best car buying experience I and my husband have ever recieved. Completely impressed, and I was so impressed, that I got my sister to purchase a vehicle with Jenny as her advisor the VERY NEXT WEEK!

              BRANDON, FL

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service in all areas and a great car!

              TAMPA, FL

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jenny is the best. She sold my husband a car recently, and was not pushy, but listened and gave us just what we were looking for.

              LARGO, FL

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After having purchased 40 cars in my lifetime, this was better than most. Thanks.

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It made car purchasing FUN

              TAMPA, FL

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service, friendly advisers and managers. Have worked with me to resolve issues.

              TAMPA, FL

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not happy my loaner was a gas hog.

              BRANDON, FL

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was washed but dashboard and interior wasn't dusted

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am so glad to have worked with Jack Rowland and the staff with all their knowledge which made my purchase one of the best! After being in the car business I'm glad to have worked with the staff at Ferman.

              NEBRASKA CITY, NE

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Main reason I brought car in (light indicator saying bring car in)still continued after service-they checked for loose wires and said nothing was wrong; other issues were addressed satisfactorily and the detailing was excellent

              GULFPORT, FL

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seemed like they just did an oil change. I would have appreciated more feedback on what twas inspected/found

              LAKEWOOD RANCH, FL

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at Ferman Mini is always fantastic

              ST PETE, FL

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack was beyond helpful every step of the way! He was honest and upfront and never pushy. Never thought I would enjoy the new car buying process, but Ferman Mini has been fantastic!

              TAMPA, FL

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My Salesperson and all staff were exceptional

              NEW PORT RICHEY, FL

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice service

              MEMPHIS, TN

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service I received at Ferman of Mini Tampa FL was amazing love my sales representative Sara she was great

              TAMPA, FL

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron my service advisor was great. He kept me inform and was knowledgable and courteous.

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! Ready when promised.

              CLEARWATER, FL