42 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waiting area feel like you are sitting in the middle of the show room. Wifi had and error issue tried two different devices none would work. employees eating at there desks and chatting instead of a breakroom. Was not greeted when pulling up to the service area. I was 15 mins early there was only one service person. He was on the phone. He told me he was going to be awhile on the phone and he would find me when he was done. I waited in the waiting area. I don't normally fill these out however you ask. I was sit ting in the so called waiting area looking at all these issues wondering how I would fix these problems if I was the general manager. I am typing on a mobile device so if you want further detail you may contact me by phone if you wish.

              SPRING HILL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff did everything right.

              TREASURE ISLAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Santos and Dan were amazing in getting the Mini we wanted! Everyone and everything is amazing at Ferman Mini

              DAVENPORT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service; nice welcome from advisor.

              ST PETERSBURG, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sara did a wonderful job. She met us at the door, knew the inventory & was able to complete the purchase in record time. She was very professional. We are completely satisfied w/our experience.

              SOUTH PASADENA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Beyond what i have normally been used to

              TAMPA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Except that I have a noise in my suspension occasionally that sounds like old bed springs when I make a right turn. Since the service tech couldn't hear it at the time they tried to tell me that it was something making noise in my glove box. I am not crazy, I did/do hear the noise and not that stupid to not think about checking there before I said anything at my service appointment.

              TAMPA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I could not be happier with my purchase and my experience at this Mini dealer. The sales associate Sara Griffiths was outstanding from beginning to end. Excellent knowledge, expertise and such genuine enthuisiasm for the product. 10 stars for Sara!!!!

              PALM HARBOR, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm very impressed with my salesman, Bob Annis of Fermin Mini.

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone has been really awesome at taking care of me and my new MINI. Melvin was exceptional on setting up everything

              TAMPA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience with a service writer named Austin. Recently, I was traveling through Florida and needed a service and was accommodated nicely. Thanks.

              LAKE BARRINGTON, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              BMW was not convenient for the loaner car. They allowed people ahead of my wife just because she was with Mini and not BMW.

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Austin and Dennis exceptional.

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was exceptional

              VALRICO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              this was a great experience. Sal was knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the entire process

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jack and Dan were exceptionally good. Didn't behave like typical car salesmen. Which brought our interest levels on buying a MiNi up.

              TALLAHASSEE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very well trained and courteous staff.

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very well trained and courteous staff.

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Manolo Santos Cedeno was knowlegable & friendly - a pleasure. To do business with.

              LONG BOAT KEY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)