38 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              this was a great experience. Sal was knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the entire process

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jack and Dan were exceptionally good. Didn't behave like typical car salesmen. Which brought our interest levels on buying a MiNi up.

              TALLAHASSEE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very well trained and courteous staff.

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very well trained and courteous staff.

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Manolo Santos Cedeno was knowlegable & friendly - a pleasure. To do business with.

              LONG BOAT KEY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car returned from its service appointment with the it stating that it's overdue for service. This is the second time I experienced problems after a service appointment.

              SARASOTA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As previously discussed with Ferman, I think the oil change interval of 20,000 miles with no time limit is unrealistic. My MINI qualified for only 1 oil service in 3 years and 28,600 miles. To Ferman's credit they did contact me to schedule an additional free oil service.

              HOMOSASSA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales and all departments helpful and friendly

              ST PETERSBURG, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excelllent response by your organization. Couldn't ask for any better treatment or results. Thanks

              ROTONDA WEST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob Annis was AMAZING to work with. He is patient, exceptionally knowledgeable, fun and professional. He followed up in the right ways, answered all of my questions, and is pleasant and fun to spend time with. He is a gem!

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack Rowland and Doug Opie were great to deal with. Jack is extremely knowledgeable about everything MINI!

              TAMPA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack rowland is amazing!

              TARPON SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack Rowland went above and beyond to make my experience a great one!

              SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Manager and all the staff very friendly and helpful. Everything went seamlessly!

              CRYSTAL BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dennis has always provided us with excellent service.

              CLEARWATER, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my Mini and I appreciate the friendly service I always receive.

              PALM HARBOR, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our 3rd car purchased in the last year with Ferman MINI. Jack Rowland has always done a fabulous job, and he makes us feel so valued as customers! Actually, if it weren't for Jack going the extra mile for us we wouldn't have bought this vehicle at all. He is our go to guy for cars, and we can only hope that everyone else at Ferman treats us like Jack has!

              OLDSMAR, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was nice and professional only the problems that I brought the car in for were not fixed. The molding was not fixed when the car was presented to me. The service man pleasently fixed this but I had to wait again. The original problem with my window washing fluid not spraying has now reoccurred forcing a return trip. I also have to be honest I feel as though my oil change us being delayed until the car is out of warranty. Overall not happy!

              Oldsmar, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would have given 10 stars. I love my Mini Cooper

              PORT RICHEY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome

              Tarpon Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)